Шамар Ринпоче
Shamar Rinpoche is 2nd highest lama in the hierarchy of spiritual teachers in Karma Kagyu.
 
 

Main events

21.10.2017 - 21.10.2017

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

14.12.2017 - 20.12.2017

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

13.01.2018 - 31.01.2018

In general, the traditional pilgrimage tour will last for one month. The ...

 

Upcoming Events

 
 
Home  → About us  → Diamond Way in the World

Diamond Way in the World

Each culture shapes up Buddha’s Teaching into a more suitable form. In this respect Buddhism can be compared to a diamond, which reflects blue colour on a blue surface and red colour on a red one while still remaining a diamond. Throughout the history the Teaching was adapted according to the conditions of different cultures, social systems and epochs without loosing its essence.

Buddhism had been transmitted for 1,500 years in India, and then in Tibet for another 1,000 years. At present timeless view of Diamond Way and its methods attract educated and independent people in the West more then ever. Different Buddhist traditions developed in modern western world.

Lama Ole Nydahl established more then 650 Diamond Way centres of Karma Kagyu school in 60 countries, which belong to European culture and located in Europe and Asia, both of Americas, Australia and New Zealand. These centres function and develop under his spiritual guidance. His Holiness 17th Karmapa Trinley Thaye Dorje is their spiritual leader.

Diamond Way centres promote democratic approach and function on a voluntary basis, friendship and idealism. Centres participants share responsibility to guide meditations and transmit the teachings. The doors are always open to those who expresses interest in working with their mind and is ready to practice Buddhist methods to access these possibilities. Lama Ole authorized more then a hundred of his students to travel around the centres and talk about Buddhism.    

Globalweb site of Diamond Way Buddhism

International centre of Diamond Way Buddhism

International source of Buddhist teachings

 

Share:

 
Subscription:
«Buddhism today»
RSS
 
 

Regional news

Ханна Нидал
Ханна Нидал (1946–2007) - переводчик, лама, доверенное лицо высших учителей традиции Кагью
 
 

Главные события

14.12.2017 - 20.12.2017

Он традиционно состоится в Бодхгае (город в Индии, где Будда Шакьямуни достиг ...

15.12.2017 - 15.12.2017

Лама Оле Нидал будет проводить медитационные курсы и лекции в обоих полушариях. ...

13.01.2018 - 31.01.2018

В целом традиционный паломнический тур по стране продлится один месяц. География тура ...

 

Ближайшие события

 
 
Главная  → О нас  → Алмазный путь в мире

Алмазный путь в мире

В каждой культуре Учение Будды принимает наиболее адекватную ей форму. В этом отношении буддизм можно сравнить с алмазом, который на синем фоне светится синим, на красном выглядит красным, всегда оставаясь алмазом. На протяжении истории Учение, не теряя своей сущности, адаптировалось к условиям различных культур, общественных систем и эпох.

Буддизм передавался 1500 лет в Индии, а затем на протяжении 1000 лет – в Тибете. Сегодня вневременное видение Алмазного пути и его методы все больше привлекают интерес образованных и независимых людей Запада. В современном западном мире получили распространение разные буддийские традиции.

Лама Оле Нидал основал  свыше 650 мирских центров Алмазного пути школы Карма Кагью в 60 странах европейской культуры, расположенных в Европе и Азии, обеих Америках, Австралии и Новой Зеландии. Эти центры действуют и развиваются под его руководством. Духовным главой центров является Его Святейшество Семнадцатый Кармапа Тринле Тхае Дордже.

Центры Алмазного пути имеют демократическую структуру и функционируют благодаря добровольной работе на основе дружбы и идеализма. Участники разделяют ответственность за проведение медитаций и передачу поучений. Двери центров всегда открыты для тех, кто интересуется возможностями ума и готов практиковать буддийские методы их раскрытия. Лама Оле уполномочил более ста своих учеников на то, чтобы ездить по центрам и рассказывать о буддизме.

Центральный международный ресурс буддизма Алмазного пути 

Международный центр буддизма Алмазного пути «Европa-Центр»

Международный ресурс, представляющий учения и лекции по буддизму

Поделиться:

 
Подписаться:
«Буддизм сегодня»
RSS
 
 
 

«Если вы будете чувствовать и вести себя так, как будто влюблены во весь мир, то все вокруг будет влюбленным в вас»

Лама Оле Нидал

Новости центров